Allergy & Asthma Network Mothers of Asthmatics (AANMA)

Tonya Winders
Chief Operating Officer 
twinders@aanma.org

Beth Gannett
Director of Membership & Marketing 
bgannett@aanma.org

Brenda Silvia-Torma
Project Manager
bsilvia-torma@aanma.org

Lisa Cox-Black
Membership & Resource Specialist
lcox-black@aanma.org

Laurie Ross
Publications Consultant 
lross@aanma.org

Gary Fitzgerald
Managing Editor
gfitzgerald@aanma.org

Kimberly A. Turner, Esq.
Director of Government Affairs
kturner@aanma.org

Paul Tury
Creative Director
ptury@aanma.org

 

Get in Touch! Call us at 800-878-4403 or contact us here.