- Allergy and Asthma Network Mothers of Asthmatics - http://www.aanma.org -

Staff

On January 26, 2009 @ 7:07 am In

Tonya Winders
Chief Operating Officer 
twinders@aanma.org [1]

Beth Gannett
Director of Membership & Marketing 
bgannett@aanma.org [2]

Brenda Silvia-Torma
Project Manager
bsilvia-torma@aanma.org [3]

Lisa Cox-Black
Membership & Resource Specialist
lcox-black@aanma.org [4]

Laurie Ross
Publications Consultant 
lross@aanma.org [5]

Gary Fitzgerald
Managing Editor
gfitzgerald@aanma.org [6]

Kimberly A. Turner, Esq.
Director of Government Affairs
kturner@aanma.org [7]

Paul Tury
Creative Director
ptury@aanma.org [8]

 

Get in Touch! Call us at 800-878-4403 or contact us here [9].


Article printed from Allergy and Asthma Network Mothers of Asthmatics: http://www.aanma.org

URL to article: http://www.aanma.org/about-aanma/staff/

URLs in this post:

[1] twinders@aanma.org : mailto:twinders@aanma.org

[2] bgannett@aanma.org: mailto:bgannett@aanma.org

[3] bsilvia-torma@aanma.org: mailto:tbarber@aanma.org

[4] lcox-black@aanma.org: mailto:lcox-black@aanma.org

[5] lross@aanma.org: mailto:lross@aanma.org

[6] gfitzgerald@aanma.org: mailto:gfitzgerald@aanma.org

[7] kturner@aanma.org: mailto:kturner@aanma.org

[8] ptury@aanma.org: mailto:ptury@aanma.org

[9] contact us here: http://www.aanma.org/headquarters/hq_contactus.asp

Copyright © 2010 Allergy and Asthma Network Mothers of Asthmatics. All rights reserved. http://www.aanma.org